Proofreader Services

For more information about my proof reading services, click here.

2018 Goals

  • Regularly write to my Grandma in Denmark.
  • Call my moms monthly.
  • Walk the dog three times a week.
  • Cook and eat better.
  • Re-institute the cleaning plan.
  • Work on my writing career--such as it is.
  • Reduce body fat and maintain current weight.
  • Take dance lessons with DH.
  • Do more crafts!
  • Take ballet and/or ice skating lessons.
  • Attend more STARS games.

Followers

Blog Archive

Blog Archive

You can replace this text by going to "Layout" and then "Page Elements" section. Edit " About "
Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Happy Birthday to ME!!!


Today is the day! Forty-five years ago at 4:26PM, I was born in Southern California. Since then, I've lived in various places, including California, Oregon, Nebraska, Texas, Denmark and in Great Britain.

I received some lovely gifts including new clothes for the new, slimmer me, a mouse pad and wireless mouse for at home, new ear buds for my iPod, an iTunes gift card and...*scratches head* I think that's it.

So not much to say except I'm going to enjoy the day and I look forward to my favorite pumpkin pupcakes with cream cheese frosting.

Any other Geminis out there?

3 comments:

Lara Lacombe said...

Happy birthday Jen! Enjoy your day--I hope it's a great one! :)

Regina Richards said...

Wishing you a happy, happy birthday, Jen!

Jen FitzGerald said...

Thanks for stopping by Regina and Lara and for the double birthday wishes. :)

Jen's Books

See a list of my available books along with links to all major online retailers.

About Me

My Photo
Jen FitzGerald
Thanks for stopping by one of my little corners of the world wide web. So, a little about me...My husband and I have been married for twenty years and we have three adult children although our youngest is still in high school. We've lived in Texas for fifteen years and for the rest of the story, click here.
View my complete profile

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Follow by Email

Jen's Glossary of Terms

  • DH = my husband
  • my Brown Eyed Girl = my oldest daughter
  • DD = my Darling Daughter (the younger one)
  • Sonshine or Marching Band Boy = my son
  • NT = the North Texas chapter of RWA
  • RWA = Romance Writers of America